Friday, September 10, 2010

Underoath signs to Roadrunner Records

Just two hours ago (from the time I posted this blog) Underoath announced that they've signed to Roadrunner Records to release their new album worldwide.

Roadrunner Records are proud to announce the signing of the double-Grammy-nominated, Tampa-based rockers, UNDEROATH for the world, ex-US and Canada.

The sextet’s last two releases debuted at No.2 and No.8 on the Billboard album chart in the US, with their forthcoming seventh studio album, ‘Ø (Disambiguation),’ expected to deliver a new high watermark for UNDEROATH. The album is set for an 8th November release.

On this album cycle, UNDEROATH also welcome new drummer Daniel Davison (ex-Norma Jean) to the ranks, alongside Spencer Chamberlain (vocals), Grant Brandell (bass), Tim McTague and James Smith (guitars) and Chris Dudley (keyboards).

Full story here |

Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...